Chris Van Langendonck
Dispatch / Forwarder
Tel : +32 3 664 21 55
Mobile : +32 479 06 66 43
E-mail :
Chris@scanroadbelgium.be

Sandy Van Santvoort
Forwarder/Administration

Tel direct : +32 3 271 22 32
E-mail :
Sandy@scanroadbelgium.be

Linda Wynants
Forwarder/Administration

Tel : +32 3 664 21 55
E-mail :
Linda@scanroadbelgium.be

Dirk Nys
Dispatch / Forwarder / Administration

Tel : +32 3 664 21 55
Mobile : +32 475 39 64 29
E-mail :
Dirk@scanroadbelgium.be

Wendy Deelen
Dispatch / Forwarder / Administration

Tel : +32 3 664 21 55
Mobile : +32 475 98 42 35
E-mail :
Wendy@scanroadbelgium.be

Home

Ludo Herrebaut
Managing Director Scanroad Belgium
Tel : + 32 3 664 21 55
Mobile : +32 473 98 58 31
E-mail :
Ludo.Herrebaut@scanroadbelgium.be

 

Scanroad Belgium

                Team